Let us enhance your images

How credits work

The credits included with your membership allow you to process images. 1 image = 1 credit.

Subscriptions include a monthly budget of credits, that you can use within that month or roll over to the next month as long as you stay subscribed.
Please note: If you cancel your membership you will lose your remaining credits at the end of the paid period.

FAQ

Credits

How does the credit system work?

Credits are renewed every month and expire when the subscription ends. If at the end of the month you have not used all of your credits, the remaining credits roll over to the next month - so you can still use them.

How many credits can I store up?

The maximum number of credits you can accumulate = your monthly subscription multiplied by 6. Eg, if your plan includes 100 credits/mo you can accumulate up to 600 credits. Unused credits roll over as long as you remain a subscriber.
Note: When you change a plan, you also change the maximum number of unused credits you can store up.

I lost my credits. What should I do?

Credits can only be lost due to the expiration of your subscription. Your subscription is renewed automatically if you have enough funds on your card. Please, check if your credit card has enough funds to make the payment.

Subscriptions

Are there any limits on subscriptions?

The amount of images you can process is limited by your plan. The only limitation on images is that processed image resolution shouldn't be larger than your plan allows.

How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

To change your plan, go to Pricing > pick a new plan and click Switch to this plan > In the window that appears, click Continue > Choose a payment method and click Confirm purchase. Your new plan will be active in a few moments. Note: When you change a plan, you also change the maximum number of unused credits you can store up. This limit = your monthly subscription credits multiplied by 6. Eg, if your plan is 100 credits/mo, you can accumulate up to 600 credits (pay-as-you-go bundles don’t count towards this limit). If you have any struggles, don’t hesitate to contact us via email or chat-window in the left bottom corner.

What if I need the plan with higher limits?

If you need more images or higher resolution - drop us a line at hello@letsenhance.io

I’ve accidentally bought another subscription. How can I change it?

If you bought a plan but you need more images, you can always buy additional images with pay-as-you-go bundles. To change your plan, go to pricing > pick a new plan and click Switch to this plan > In the window that appears, click Continue > Choose a payment method and click Confirm purchase. Your new plan will be active in a few moments.

Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time in your account settings. Your image credits will be lost along with other membership benefits at the end of the billing period.

Payments

What payment methods do you support?

We accept payments via credit cards and Paypal.

My payments are not working. What should I do?

To resolve payment issues, such as declined or incomplete transactions, please contact us at support@letsenhance.io

When will I be charged?

Depending on the plan you choose, you will be charged on the same day the following month or the following year in the case of an annual subscription.

Is it secure?

Absolutely, we do not store any data from your credit card. Our payment provider, Stripe, is secured as a federal bank. Learn more about security at Stripe here.

Miscellaneous

How do I get my processed images without a watermark?

After purchasing a subscription or a pay-as-you-go bundle, you will be able to enhance and save your pictures without a watermark. This will also apply to images that have been enhanced with free credits. Just download images again to get them watermark-free.